Township Documents

This is where you will find the official documents of Grant Township. Most of them are in PDF form to be viewed, printed or downloaded.

5-Year Recreation Plan Information

Freedom of Information Act Information

Ordinances

  • Grant Township Ordinance No. 2022-01, the 'UPPCO Franchise' was passed 5-0 by the Grant Township Board at the Regular Board meeting on March 8th, 2022.

Copper Harbor Downtown Development Authority (DDA)

Documents for the Copper Harbor Downtown Development Authority (DDA) can be found on the DDA page.

Meetings & Minutes

Past Meetings

  • August 9, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    A Supervisor has been appointed as Interim until the November 8th, 2022 election. Minutes to be posted soon.
    [ Agenda ]  

  • July 28, 2022 (Thu)
    Township Board: Miscellaneous
    Grant Township Election Commission Performed Public Accuracy Test - Completed Successfully - Minutes to be posted soon

  • July 18, 2022 (Mon)
    Township Board: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 17, 2022 (Sun)
    Township Board: Miscellaneous
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 12, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 11, 2022 (Mon)
    Township Board: Miscellaneous
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 14, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 10, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 12, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 29, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Budget Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 8, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 8, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 18, 2022 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 14, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 9, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 12, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 14, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 10, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 13, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 29, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 10, 2021 (Thu)
    Township Board: Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 8, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
    Township Board: Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 11, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 13, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 25, 2021 (Thu)
    Township Board: Budget Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 9, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 9, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 12, 2021 (Tue)
    Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

News / Announcements