Contact Us

Grant Township Office & Community Hall

220 Gratiot Street
PO Box 76
Copper Harbor, MI  49918

Phone: (906) 289-4292
E-mail: info@granttownshipmi.org

Social Media 

Follow us on Facebook here 

Township Staff Directory

Scott Ochodnicky 
Supervisor 
Phone: (906) 289-4292 x101
Scott.Ochodnicky@granttownshipmi.org

Misty Filsinger
Treasurer
Phone: (906) 289-4292 x102
Misty.Filsinger@granttownshipmi.org

Gregory Paul Lis
Clerk 
Phone: (906) 289-4292 x103
Greg.Lis@granttownshipmi.org

Art Davis
Trustee

Ned Huwatschek
Trustee

Position is Vacant
Deputy Supervisor

Miranda Kilpela Davis
Deputy Treasurer

Cheryl Ochodnicky
Deputy Clerk 
Cheryl.Ochodnicky@granttownshipmi.org

Karen Karl
Accounting & Office Manager
Karen.Karl@granttownshipmi.org

Truman Jones
Township Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (906) 289-4511
Truman.Jones@granttownshipmi.org

 

Helpful Links

 

 

News / Announcements