Contact Us

Grant Township Office & Community Hall

220 Gratiot Street
PO Box 76
Copper Harbor, MI  49918

Phone: (906) 289-4292
E-mail: info@granttownshipmi.org

Social Media 

Follow us on Facebook here 

Employee Directory

Scott Wendt
Supervisor
Phone: (906) 289-4292 x101
Scott.Wendt@granttownshipmi.org

Misty Filsinger
Treasurer
Phone: (906) 289-4292 x102
Misty.Filsinger@granttownshipmi.org

Scott Ochodnicky
Clerk 
Phone: (906) 289-4292 x103
Scott.Ochodnicky@granttownshipmi.org 

Art Davis
Trustee

Ned Huwatschek
Trustee

Position is Vacant
Deputy Supervisor

Gregory Paul Lis
Deputy Treasurer
Greg.Lis@granttownshipmi.org

Amanda Wais
Deputy Clerk
Amanda.Wais@granttownshipmi.org

Karen Karl
Accounting & Office Manager
Karen.Karl@granttownshipmi.org

 

Helpful Links

 

 

News / Announcements